Financial Express print this

AL forms new committee for Sylhet district


SYLHET, October 4 (BDNEWS): A new committee of the Awami League's (AL's) Sylhet district unit was formed late Monday with ANM Shafiqul Haque as the president and Iftekhar Hossain Shamim as the general secretary.
Other members of the committee are: Jahir Chowdhury Sufian (senior vice president), Abdul Khalil Mayon (joint secretary) and Monirul Islam Chowdhury (member).
The committee was formed at the triennial conference and council of the AL.